Event
Nea Salamis Famagusta vs Olympiakos Nicosia

Date
Fri 26th May 2023 UTC
Fri 26th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-26T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-26 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Cypriot First Division

Season
2022-2023

Round
14

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Cyprus
Stadio Ammochostos Epistrofi
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

24' GoalRibeiro

2

69' GoalNikolaou
88' GoalPechlivanis

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Olympiakos Nicosia @ Nea Salamis Famagusta

Potential Filename

Cypriot First Division 2023-05-26 Nea Salamis Famagusta vs Olympiakos Nicosia.mkv
Cypriot First Division 2023-05-26 Nea Salamis Famagusta vs Olympiakos Nicosia.S2022-2023E14.mkv
(Scraper) Cypriot First Division 20230526 Nea Salamis Famagusta vs Olympiakos Nicosia.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File