Event
Liberec vs Hradec Králové


Date
Fri 26th May 2023 UTC
Fri 26th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-26T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC (18:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 11:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 12:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 17:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 18:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 20:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 21:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 01:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 02:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Czech First League

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Czech-Republic
Stadion u Nisy
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

22' GoalDoumbia
57' GoalTupta

3

51' GoalTrusa
60' CardFrantišek Čech
75' CardMatěj Ryneš
78' GoalKubala
81' GoalTrusa
84' CardRada

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Hradec Králové @ Liberec

Potential Filename

Czech First League 2023-05-26 Liberec vs Hradec Králové.mkv
Czech First League 2023-05-26 Liberec vs Hradec Králové.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Czech First League 20230526 Liberec vs Hradec Králové.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File