Event
Rangers vs Celtic


Date
Sat 13th May 2023 UTC
Sat 13th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-13T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC (12:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-21 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-21 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-21 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-21 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Scottish Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
2

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Scotland
Ibrox Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

5' GoalCantwell
34' GoalSouttar
70' GoalSakala
75' CardLundstram

0

60' CardMcGregor

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Lundstram

Central Midfield
Kamara 88


Raskin

Central Midfield



Jack

Central Midfield
Arfield 83


Goldson

Centre-Back



Souttar

Centre-Back



Sakala

Centre-Forward
88


McCrorie

Goalkeeper



Cantwell

Left Midfield
Lowry 88


Yılmaz

Left-Back



Matondo

Right Winger
Hagi 69


Tavernier

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

O'Riley

Central Midfield
Haksabanov 74


McGregor

Central Midfield



Hatate

Central Midfield
Turnbull 74


Starfelt

Centre-Back



Kobayashi

Centre-Back



Hyeon-Gyu

Centre-Forward
Furuhashi 63


Hart

Goalkeeper



Filipe

Left Wing
Iwata 74


Bernabéi

Left-Back



Abada

Right Winger
Maeda 63


Ralston

Right-Back





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Celtic @ Rangers

Potential Filename

Scottish Premier League 2023-05-13 Rangers vs Celtic.mkv
Scottish Premier League 2023-05-13 Rangers vs Celtic.S2022-2023E2.mkv
(Scraper) Scottish Premier League 20230513 Rangers vs Celtic.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File