Event
Best Of The Super Junior 30 Day 11

Date
Fri 26th May 2023 UTC
Fri 26th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-26T00:00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 19:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 04:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 05:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 10:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NJPW

Season
2023

Round
78

Group


Status


Location
Yoyogi National Gymnasium #2
(0 Attendance)




Video Highlights



Description
Tag Team Match
BULLET CLUB (Clark Connors & Gedo) vs. TMDK (Kosei Fujita & Robbie Eagles)

Tag Team Match
Tomoaki Honma & Toru Yano vs. United Empire (Aaron Henare & Great-O-Khan)

Six Man Tag Team Match
Intergalactic Jet Setters (Kevin Knight & KUSHIDA) & Ryusuke Taguchi vs. United Empire (Dan Moloney, Francesco Akira & TJP)

Eight Man Tag Team Match
CHAOS (Hirooki Goto, Lio Rush, YOH & YOSHI-HASHI) vs. House Of Torture (Dick Togo, EVIL, SHO & Yujiro Takahashi)

Six Man Tag Team Match
CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada & Tomohiro Ishii) & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Oleg Boltin, Oskar Leube & Shota Umino (926)

Eight Man Tag Team Match
Los Ingobernables de Japon (BUSHI, Hiromu Takahashi, Shingo Takagi & Tetsuya Naito) vs. Just 5 Guys (DOUKI, SANADA, Taichi & Yoshinobu Kanemaru)

Best Of The Super Junior 30 Semi Final Match
Mike Bailey vs. Master Wato

Best Of The Super Junior 30 Semi Final Match
Titan vs. El Desperado


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Tag Team Match
TMDK (Kosei Fujita & Robbie Eagles) defeat BULLET CLUB (Clark Connors & Gedo) (6:27)

Tag Team Match
United Empire (Aaron Henare & Great-O-Khan) defeat Tomoaki Honma & Toru Yano (4:58)

Six Man Tag Team Match
United Empire (Dan Moloney, Francesco Akira & TJP) defeat Intergalactic Jet Setters (Kevin Knight & KUSHIDA) & Ryusuke Taguchi (8:38)

Eight Man Tag Team Match
CHAOS (Hirooki Goto, Lio Rush, YOH & YOSHI-HASHI) defeat House Of Torture (Dick Togo, EVIL, SHO & Yujiro Takahashi) (8:45)

Six Man Tag Team Match
CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada & Tomohiro Ishii) & Hiroshi Tanahashi defeat Oleg Boltin, Oskar Leube & Shota Umino (926)

Eight Man Tag Team Match
Just 5 Guys (DOUKI, SANADA, Taichi & Yoshinobu Kanemaru) defeat Los Ingobernables de Japon (BUSHI, Hiromu Takahashi, Shingo Takagi & Tetsuya Naito) (7:53)

Best Of The Super Junior 30 Semi Final Match
Master Wato defeats Mike Bailey (16:43)

Best Of The Super Junior 30 Semi Final Match
Titan defeats El Desperado (21:44)


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name


Potential Filename

NJPW 2023-05-26 Best Of The Super Junior 30 Day 11.mkv
NJPW 2023-05-26 Best Of The Super Junior 30 Day 11.S2023E78.mkv
(Scraper) NJPW 2023-05-26 Best Of The Super Junior 30 Day 11.mkv


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File