Event
Santos FC vs Botafogo SP


Date
Tue 11th April 2023 UTC
Tue 11th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-11T22:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 23-12-09 14:00 (PST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 16:00 (CST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 17:00 (EST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 22:00 (GMT)
timezone flag 23-12-09 23:00 (CET)
timezone flag 23-12-10 02:00 (GST)
timezone flag 23-12-10 03:30 (IST)
timezone flag 23-12-10 07:00 (JST)
timezone flag 23-12-10 09:00 (AEDT)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Copa do Brasil

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
Match Finished

Location
Estádio Santa Cruz
(0 Attendance)

Brazil




Site
Home / Sport / Soccer / Copa do Brasil / 2023 / Botafogo SP vs Santos FC

vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Botafogo SP @ Santos FC

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File