Event
San Diego State vs Furman

Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T16:10:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:10:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 09:10 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 11:10 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 12:10 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 17:10 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 18:10 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 20:10 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 21:40 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 01:10 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 02:10 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

USA

(0 Attendance)




vs

75

No timeline found..

52

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description
San Diego State Quarters:
0 39 0 36

Furman Quarters:
0 25 0 27


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Furman @ San Diego State

Potential Filename

NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2023-03-18 San Diego State vs Furman.mkv
NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 2023-03-18 San Diego State vs Furman.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) NCAA Division I Basketball Mens 20230318 San Diego State vs Furman.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File