Event
UNAM Managua vs Diriangén

Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Fri 17th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T02:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 02:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 19:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 21:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 22:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 03:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 04:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 06:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 07:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 11:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 12:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Nicaragua Primera Division

Season
2022-2023

Round
11

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Nicaragua
Estadio Nacional de Fútbol
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Diriangén @ UNAM Managua

Potential Filename

Nicaragua Primera Division 2023-03-18 UNAM Managua vs Diriangén.mkv
Nicaragua Primera Division 2023-03-18 UNAM Managua vs Diriangén.S2022-2023E11.mkv
(Scraper) Nicaragua Primera Division 20230318 UNAM Managua vs Diriangén.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File