Event
Minaur Baia Mare vs FC Politehnica Timisoara

Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T09:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:00:00 UTC (11:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 04:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 05:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 10:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 11:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 13:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 14:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 18:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 19:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Romanian Liga II

Season
2022-2023

Round
1

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Romania
Stadionul Viorel Mateianu
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Politehnica Timisoara @ Minaur Baia Mare

Potential Filename

Romanian Liga II 2023-03-18 Minaur Baia Mare vs FC Politehnica Timisoara.mkv
Romanian Liga II 2023-03-18 Minaur Baia Mare vs FC Politehnica Timisoara.S2022-2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) Romanian Liga II 20230318 Minaur Baia Mare vs FC Politehnica Timisoara.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File