Event
MFK Zemplín Michalovce vs Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Slovakian Super Liga

Season
2022-2023

Round
2

Status
Match Finished

Location

Slovakia
Futbalový štadión MFK Zemplín
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš @ MFK Zemplín Michalovce

Potential Filename

Slovakian Super Liga 2023-03-18 MFK Zemplín Michalovce vs Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš.mkv
Slovakian Super Liga 2023-03-18 MFK Zemplín Michalovce vs Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš.S2022-2023E2.mkv
(Scraper) Slovakian Super Liga 20230318 MFK Zemplín Michalovce vs Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File