Event
Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg vs Metallurg Magnitogorsk


Date
Sat 4th March 2023 (UTC)
Sat 4th March 2023 (Local)
Sat 4th March 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-03-04T11:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 11:30:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 04:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 06:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 07:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 13:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 17:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 20:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 21:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russian KHL

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
AOT

Location

Russia

(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Metallurg Magnitogorsk @ Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg

Potential Filename

Russian KHL 2023-03-04 Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg vs Metallurg Magnitogorsk.mkv
Russian KHL 2023-03-04 Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg vs Metallurg Magnitogorsk.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) Russian KHL 20230304 Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg vs Metallurg Magnitogorsk.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File