Event
Ulinzi Stars vs Homeboyz

Date
Wed 8th March 2023 UTC
Wed 8th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-08T12:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 05:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 07:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 08:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 13:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 16:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 17:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 21:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-16 22:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Kenyan Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
17

Status
Match Finished

Location

Kenya
Ulinzi Sports Complex
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Homeboyz @ Ulinzi Stars

Potential Filename

Kenyan Premier League 2023-03-08 Ulinzi Stars vs Homeboyz.mkv
Kenyan Premier League 2023-03-08 Ulinzi Stars vs Homeboyz.S2022-2023E17.mkv
(Scraper) Kenyan Premier League 20230308 Ulinzi Stars vs Homeboyz.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File