Event
Slovan Bratislava vs FC Basel


Date
Thu 16th March 2023 UTC
Thu 16th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-16T17:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:45:00 UTC (18:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 10:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 12:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 13:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 18:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 21:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 23:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 02:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa Conference League

Season
2022-2023

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

Slovakia
Štadión Tehelné pole
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Basel @ Slovan Bratislava

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa Conference League 2023-03-16 Slovan Bratislava vs FC Basel.mkv
UEFA Europa Conference League 2023-03-16 Slovan Bratislava vs FC Basel.S2022-2023E16.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa Conference League 20230316 Slovan Bratislava vs FC Basel.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File