Event
Bragantino vs America MG


Date
Wed 10th May 2023 UTC
Wed 10th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-10T22:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-29 14:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-29 16:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-29 17:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-29 22:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-29 23:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-03-01 02:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-03-01 03:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-03-01 07:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-03-01 09:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Brazilian Serie A

Season
2023

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Brazil
Estádio Nabi Abi Chedid
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

16' CardAntunes
33' GoalHelinho
44' GoalHelinho
55' CardSilva
77' CardSilva
86' CardSantos
90' CardSantos

2

12' VarJuninho
15' GoalAloísio dos Santos Gonçalves
45' CardMarcinho
49' CardEveraldo
59' CardGraminho
78' GoalAloísio dos Santos Gonçalves

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Santos

Attacker



Antunes

Attacker
Silva 46


Jesus

Attacker
Neves 58


Evangelista

Central Midfield
Silva 58


Natan

Centre-Back



Santos

Defender



Junior

Defender
Almeida 73


Cleiton

Goalkeeper



Fernandes

Midfielder



Helinho

Right Winger
Moura 65


Aderlan

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Benítez





Gonçalves

Attacker



Silva

Defender



Graminho

Defender



Silva

Defender
Avelar 82


Juninho

Defensive Midfield



Pasinato

Goalkeeper



Azevedo

Left Wing
Mikael 60


Marcinho

Midfielder
Martins 82


Egea

Midfielder
Renato Mar 67


Everaldo

Winger
Leandro Ma 67



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
9
3
Shots off Goal
5
2
Total Shots
20
10
Blocked Shots
6
5
Shots insidebox
8
8
Shots outsidebox
12
2
Fouls
16
17
Corner Kicks
5
4
Offsides
3
2
Ball Possession
62
38
Yellow Cards
5
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
7
Total passes
440
272
Passes accurate
344
166
Passes %
78
61
expected_goals
2
2


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
America MG @ Bragantino

Potential Filename

Brazilian Serie A 2023-05-10 Bragantino vs America MG.mkv
Brazilian Serie A 2023-05-10 Bragantino vs America MG.S2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) Brazilian Serie A 20230510 Bragantino vs America MG.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File