Event
Al-Hudood vs Al-Shorta SC

Date
Tue 28th February 2023 UTC
Tue 28th February 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-02-28T15:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:15:00 UTC (18:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 08:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 10:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 11:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 16:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 17:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 19:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 20:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 00:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 01:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Iraqi Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
19

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Iraq
Al-Zawraa Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Al-Shorta SC @ Al-Hudood

Potential Filename

Iraqi Premier League 2023-02-28 Al-Hudood vs Al-Shorta SC.mkv
Iraqi Premier League 2023-02-28 Al-Hudood vs Al-Shorta SC.S2022-2023E19.mkv
(Scraper) Iraqi Premier League 20230228 AlHudood vs AlShorta SC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File