Event
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees


Date
Mon 28th August 2023 UTC
Mon 28th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-28T22:40:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 22:40:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 15:40 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:40 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 18:40 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 23:40 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-21 00:40 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-21 02:40 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-21 04:10 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 07:40 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 08:40 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
MLB

Season
2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

4

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Detroit Tigers Innings:
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Hits: 7 - Errors: 1

New York Yankees Innings:
0 0 0 0 1 0 2 1 0
Hits: 7 - Errors: 0


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New York Yankees @ Detroit Tigers

Potential Filename

MLB 2023-08-28 Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees.mkv
MLB 2023-08-28 Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees.S2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) MLB 20230828 Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File