Event
APIA Leichhardt FC vs Bulls FC Academy

Date
Sat 18th March 2023 (UTC)
Sat 18th March 2023 (Local)
Sat 18th March 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-03-18T06:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 06:45:00 UTC (17:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 23:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 02:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 07:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 08:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 10:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Australia New South Wales NPL

Season
2023

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Australia
Lambert Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Bulls FC Academy @ APIA Leichhardt FC

Potential Filename

Australia New South Wales NPL 2023-03-18 APIA Leichhardt FC vs Bulls FC Academy.mkv
Australia New South Wales NPL 2023-03-18 APIA Leichhardt FC vs Bulls FC Academy.S2023E7.mkv
(Scraper) Australia New South Wales NPL 20230318 APIA Leichhardt FC vs Bulls FC Academy.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File