Event
FC Samtredia vs FC Telavi

Date
Sun 6th August 2023 UTC
Sun 6th August 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-08-06T13:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:30:00 UTC (17:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 06:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 08:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 09:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 14:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 15:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 17:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 19:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 22:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 23:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Georgian Erovnuli Liga

Season
2023

Round
19

Status
Match Finished

Location

Georgia
Stadioni Erosi Manjgaladze
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
FC Telavi @ FC Samtredia

Potential Filename

Georgian Erovnuli Liga 2023-08-06 FC Samtredia vs FC Telavi.mkv
Georgian Erovnuli Liga 2023-08-06 FC Samtredia vs FC Telavi.S2023E19.mkv
(Scraper) Georgian Erovnuli Liga 20230806 FC Samtredia vs FC Telavi.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File