Event
Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs Daejeon Hana Citizen


Date
Wed 26th April 2023 UTC
Wed 26th April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-26T10:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 03:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 06:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 11:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 12:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 16:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 20:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
South Korean K League 1

Season
2023

Round
9

Status
Match Finished

Location

South-Korea
Jeonju World Cup Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Daejeon Hana Citizen @ Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors

Potential Filename

South Korean K League 1 2023-04-26 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs Daejeon Hana Citizen.mkv
South Korean K League 1 2023-04-26 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs Daejeon Hana Citizen.S2023E9.mkv
(Scraper) South Korean K League 1 20230426 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors vs Daejeon Hana Citizen.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File