Event
KäPa vs HIFK Fotboll

Date
Fri 26th May 2023 UTC
Fri 26th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-26T15:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 15:30:00 UTC (18:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-21 08:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-21 10:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-21 11:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-21 16:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-21 17:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-21 19:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-21 21:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-22 00:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-22 01:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Finnish Ykkönen

Season
2023

Round
7

Status
Match Finished

Location

Finland
Bolt Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
HIFK Fotboll @ KäPa

Potential Filename

Finnish Ykkönen 2023-05-26 KäPa vs HIFK Fotboll.mkv
Finnish Ykkönen 2023-05-26 KäPa vs HIFK Fotboll.S2023E7.mkv
(Scraper) Finnish Ykkönen 20230526 KäPa vs HIFK Fotboll.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File