Event
Treaty United vs Finn Harps FC

Date
Fri 26th May 2023 UTC
Fri 26th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-26T18:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 18:45:00 UTC (19:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 11:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 13:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 14:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 19:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 20:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 22:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-27 00:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 03:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 04:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Irish First Division

Season
2023

Round
16

Status
Match Finished

Location

Ireland
Markets Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Finn Harps FC @ Treaty United

Potential Filename

Irish First Division 2023-05-26 Treaty United vs Finn Harps FC.mkv
Irish First Division 2023-05-26 Treaty United vs Finn Harps FC.S2023E16.mkv
(Scraper) Irish First Division 20230526 Treaty United vs Finn Harps FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File