Event
Friends Club vs Nepal Army Club

Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T08:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 08:45:00 UTC (13:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 01:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 03:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 04:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 09:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 10:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 12:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 17:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-16 18:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Nepalese A Division

Season
2023

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

Nepal
Chyasal ANFA Technical Football Center
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Nepal Army Club @ Friends Club

Potential Filename

Nepalese A Division 2023-03-18 Friends Club vs Nepal Army Club.mkv
Nepalese A Division 2023-03-18 Friends Club vs Nepal Army Club.S2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) Nepalese A Division 20230318 Friends Club vs Nepal Army Club.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File