Event
Bucheon FC 1995 vs Ansan Greeners


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T07:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 07:00:00 UTC (16:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 00:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 03:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 08:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 09:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 11:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 12:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 16:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 17:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
South Korean K League 2

Season
2023

Round
4

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

South Korea
Bucheon Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Ansan Greeners @ Bucheon FC 1995

Potential Filename

South Korean K League 2 2023-03-18 Bucheon FC 1995 vs Ansan Greeners.mkv
South Korean K League 2 2023-03-18 Bucheon FC 1995 vs Ansan Greeners.S2023E4.mkv
(Scraper) South Korean K League 2 20230318 Bucheon FC 1995 vs Ansan Greeners.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File