Event
Al-Shabab Club Manama vs Al-Riffa SC

Date
Sun 19th February 2023 UTC
Sun 19th February 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-02-19T17:50:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:50:00 UTC (20:50:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-12 10:50 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-12 12:50 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-12 13:50 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-12 18:50 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-12 19:50 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-12 21:50 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-12 23:20 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-13 02:50 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-13 03:50 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Bahrain Premier League

Season
2022-2023

Round
13

Status
Match Finished

Location

Bahrain
Sheikh Ali bin Mohammed Al Khalifa Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Al-Riffa SC @ Al-Shabab Club Manama

Potential Filename

Bahrain Premier League 2023-02-19 Al-Shabab Club Manama vs Al-Riffa SC.mkv
Bahrain Premier League 2023-02-19 Al-Shabab Club Manama vs Al-Riffa SC.S2022-2023E13.mkv
(Scraper) Bahrain Premier League 20230219 AlShabab Club Manama vs AlRiffa SC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File