Event
Azul Claro Numazu vs Vanraure Hachinohe


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T05:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 05:00:00 UTC (14:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-15 22:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 00:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 01:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 06:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 07:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 09:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 10:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 14:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-16 15:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Japanese J3 League

Season
2023

Round
3

Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
Shizuoka Ashitaka Athletic Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Vanraure Hachinohe @ Azul Claro Numazu

Potential Filename

Japanese J3 League 2023-03-18 Azul Claro Numazu vs Vanraure Hachinohe.mkv
Japanese J3 League 2023-03-18 Azul Claro Numazu vs Vanraure Hachinohe.S2023E3.mkv
(Scraper) Japanese J3 League 20230318 Azul Claro Numazu vs Vanraure Hachinohe.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File