Event
Tokyo Verdy vs Tochigi SC

Date
Sun 5th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-05T05:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 05:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-26 21:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-26 23:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-27 00:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-27 05:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-27 06:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-27 09:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-27 10:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-27 14:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-27 16:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Japanese J2 League

Season
2023

Round
41

Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
Ajinomoto Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Tochigi SC @ Tokyo Verdy

Potential Filename

Japanese J2 League 2023-11-05 Tokyo Verdy vs Tochigi SC.mkv
Japanese J2 League 2023-11-05 Tokyo Verdy vs Tochigi SC.S2023E41.mkv
(Scraper) Japanese J2 League 20231105 Tokyo Verdy vs Tochigi SC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File