Event
Tochigi SC vs JEF United Chiba

Date
Sat 16th September 2023 UTC
Sat 16th September 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-09-16T10:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 10:00:00 UTC (19:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-02-23 02:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-02-23 04:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-02-23 05:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-02-23 10:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-02-23 11:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-02-23 14:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-02-23 15:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-02-23 19:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-02-23 21:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Japanese J2 League

Season
2023

Round
35

Status
Match Finished

Location

Japan
Tochigi Green Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
JEF United Chiba @ Tochigi SC

Potential Filename

Japanese J2 League 2023-09-16 Tochigi SC vs JEF United Chiba.mkv
Japanese J2 League 2023-09-16 Tochigi SC vs JEF United Chiba.S2023E35.mkv
(Scraper) Japanese J2 League 20230916 Tochigi SC vs JEF United Chiba.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File