Event
Nashville SC vs Columbus Crew


Date
Mon 29th May 2023 UTC
Sun 28th May 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-05-29T00:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-19 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-19 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-19 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-20 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-20 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-20 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
21

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
GEODIS Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

19' CardMcCarty
56' GoalPicault
60' CardMoore
77' CardGodoy
80' GoalBunbury
90' GoalMukhtar

1

2' GoalYeboah
5' CardVallecilla
90' CardMorris

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Mukhtar

Attacking Midfield



Moore

Defender



MacNaughton

Defender



Maher

Defender



Lovitz

Defender



Godoy

Defensive Midfield
Ján Gregu 82


Willis

Goalkeeper



McCarty

Midfielder
Davis 82


Muyl

Winger
Leal 72


Bunbury

Winger
Zimmerman 87


Picault

Winger
Shaffelbur 72



Away Team Lineup

Zelarayán

Attacking Midfield



Quinton

Defender



Vallecilla

Defender
Zawadzki 65


Farsi

Defender



Amundsen

Defender
Ramirez 87


Hernández

Forward



Schulte

Goalkeeper



Morris

Midfielder



Nagbe

Midfielder
Russell-Ro 84


Yeboah

Midfielder



Moreira

Right-Back


Shots on Goal
10
6
Shots off Goal
6
3
Total Shots
17
12
Blocked Shots
1
3
Shots insidebox
12
6
Shots outsidebox
5
6
Fouls
14
11
Corner Kicks
6
5
Offsides
4
1
Ball Possession
47
53
Yellow Cards
3
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
7
Total passes
380
417
Passes accurate
308
338
Passes %
81
81
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Columbus Crew @ Nashville SC

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-05-29 Nashville SC vs Columbus Crew.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-05-29 Nashville SC vs Columbus Crew.S2023E21.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230529 Nashville SC vs Columbus Crew.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File