Event
Toronto FC vs Atlanta United


Date
Sat 15th April 2023 (UTC)
Sat 15th April 2023 (Local)
Sat 15th April 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-04-15T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
BMO Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

43' GoalLaryea
63' CardBernardeschi
90' GoalServania

2

4' GoalGiakoumakis
76' CardChol
76' GoalChol

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Perruzza

Attacker
Akinola 46


MacNaughton

Defender



Rosted

Defender



Petretta

Defender
Insigne 76


Johnson

Goalkeeper



Laryea

Midfielder



Servania

Midfielder



Kaye

Midfielder



Osorio

Midfielder



Camarero

Midfielder
Marshall-R 46


Bernardeschi

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Giakoumakis


Berry 50


Lennon

Defender



Robinson

Defender



Purata

Defender



Wiley

Defender
Gutman 65


Araújo

Forward



Westberg

Goalkeeper



Rossetto

Midfielder



Sosa

Midfielder



Sejdič

Midfielder
Chol 65


Etienne

Midfielder
Abram 84

Shots on Goal
4
5
Shots off Goal
2
3
Total Shots
11
10
Blocked Shots
5
2
Shots insidebox
7
6
Shots outsidebox
4
4
Fouls
4
11
Corner Kicks
7
3
Offsides
3
3
Ball Possession
53
47
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
2
Total passes
459
420
Passes accurate
388
361
Passes %
85
86
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlanta United @ Toronto FC

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-04-15 Toronto FC vs Atlanta United.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-04-15 Toronto FC vs Atlanta United.S2023E11.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230415 Toronto FC vs Atlanta United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File