Event
Orlando City vs Nashville SC


Date
Sat 1st April 2023 UTC
Sat 1st April 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-04-01T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-27 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-27 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-27 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-27 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
8

Status
Match Finished

Location

USA
Exploria Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

48' CardSchlegel
64' CardSmith

2

26' CardHaakenson
27' CardGodoy
28' GoalPicault
64' CardPicault
74' GoalMukhtar

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Paz

Attacker



Pereyra

Attacking Midfield



Smith

Defender
McGuire 78


Schlegel

Defender



Jansson

Defender



Gallese

Goalkeeper



Petrasso

Left-Back
Gastón Go 78


Martins

Midfielder
Torres 46


Vilches

Midfielder



Ojeda

Midfielder



Cortés

Midfielder
Dag­ur Þ 82



Away Team Lineup

Mukhtar

Attacking Midfield



Zimmerman

Centre-Back



Moore

Defender



Maher

Defender



Lovitz

Defender



Godoy

Defensive Midfield
McCarty 68


Haakenson

Forward
Washington 68


Sapong

Forward
Bunbury 78


Willis

Goalkeeper



Davis

Midfielder



Picault

Winger
Anunga 83



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
3
Shots off Goal
6
3
Total Shots
18
7
Blocked Shots
6
1
Shots insidebox
9
3
Shots outsidebox
9
4
Fouls
14
11
Corner Kicks
10
2
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
64
36
Yellow Cards
2
3
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
1
6
Total passes
531
299
Passes accurate
468
231
Passes %
88
77
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Nashville SC @ Orlando City

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-04-01 Orlando City vs Nashville SC.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-04-01 Orlando City vs Nashville SC.S2023E8.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230401 Orlando City vs Nashville SC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File