Event
Sporting Kansas City vs Seattle Sounders FC


Date
Sun 26th March 2023 UTC
Sat 25th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-26T00:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
7

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Children's Mercy Park
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

5' GoalAgada
53' CardSweat
63' CardSweat
63' CardSweat

4

23' GoalMorris
54' GoalMorris
69' GoalMorris
77' GoalMorris

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Shelton


Russell 61


Salloi





Zusi

Defender
Davis 84


Voloder

Defender



Fontas

Defender



Sweat

Defender



Agada

Forward
84


Pulskamp

Goalkeeper



Ramírez

Midfielder
Hernandez 46


Walter

Midfielder



Thommy

Midfielder
Duke 70



Away Team Lineup

Lodeiro

Attacking Midfield



Andrade

Defender



Ragen

Defender



Morris

Forward
Teves 84


Frei

Goalkeeper



Roldan

Midfielder
87


Rowe

Midfielder
Dobbelaere 83


Atencio

Midfielder



Mior

Midfielder
Leyva 84


Rusnak

Midfielder



Chú

Midfielder
Fredy Muñ 78

Shots on Goal
3
7
Shots off Goal
3
2
Total Shots
7
13
Blocked Shots
1
4
Shots insidebox
4
5
Shots outsidebox
3
8
Fouls
10
9
Corner Kicks
3
3
Offsides
1
5
Ball Possession
47
53
Yellow Cards
2
0
Red Cards
1
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
2
Total passes
482
561
Passes accurate
420
491
Passes %
87
88
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Seattle Sounders FC @ Sporting Kansas City

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-03-26 Sporting Kansas City vs Seattle Sounders FC.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-03-26 Sporting Kansas City vs Seattle Sounders FC.S2023E7.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230326 Sporting Kansas City vs Seattle Sounders FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File