Event
DC United vs New England Rev.


Date
Sat 25th March 2023 (UTC)
Sat 25th March 2023 (Local)
Sat 25th March 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-03-25T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-23 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-23 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-23 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-24 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-24 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
6

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Audi Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

45' GoalBenteke
58' CardWilliams

2

63' GoalBou
82' CardBye
88' GoalBuck

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Birnbaum

Centre-Back



Williams

Defender



Greene

Defender
Robertha 79


Teixeira

Defender



Benteke

Forward



Miller

Goalkeeper



Durkin

Midfielder



Klich

Midfielder



Canouse

Midfielder



Hopkins

Midfielder
Asad 68


Ku-Dipietro

Midfielder
Fountas 68



Away Team Lineup

Bajraktarević


Gil 62


Bye

Defender



Kessler

Defender



Romney

Defender



Polster

Defender



Bou

Forward
Vrioni 87


Wood

Forward
Altidore 62


Petrović

Goalkeeper



Buck

Midfielder



Panayotou

Midfielder
Boateng 78


Jones

Winger


Shots on Goal
7
5
Shots off Goal
3
7
Total Shots
14
16
Blocked Shots
4
4
Shots insidebox
11
12
Shots outsidebox
3
4
Fouls
11
13
Corner Kicks
8
4
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
51
49
Yellow Cards
1
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
5
Total passes
409
393
Passes accurate
311
311
Passes %
76
79
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New England Rev. @ DC United

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-03-25 DC United vs New England Revolution.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-03-25 DC United vs New England Revolution.S2023E6.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230325 DC United vs New England Revolution.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File