Event
Columbus Crew vs Atlanta United


Date
Sat 25th March 2023 UTC
Sat 25th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-25T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-24 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-24 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-24 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
6

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Lower.com Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

6

14' GoalMorris
47' GoalRamirez
51' GoalQuinton
64' GoalRamirez
68' GoalRussell-Rowe
81' CardAlexandru Mățan
90' GoalArfsten

1

45' CardWolff
58' CardIbarra
71' GoalLennon

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Russell-Rowe


Arfsten 82


Quinton

Defender



Vallecilla

Defender
Hughes 89


Farsi

Defender



Sands

Defender



Ramirez

Forward
Yeboah 73


Schulte

Goalkeeper



Nagbe

Midfielder
Zawadzki 73


Morris

Midfielder



Mățan

Midfielder
Parente 89


Moreira

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Berry


Rossetto 73


Lennon

Defender



Cobb

Defender



Purata

Defender



Gutman

Defender
Wolff 45


Wiley

Defender



Araújo

Forward



Guzan

Goalkeeper



Sosa

Midfielder
Fortune 73


Ibarra

Midfielder



Sejdič

Midfielder
Erik Lópe 65

Shots on Goal
6
1
Shots off Goal
4
0
Total Shots
15
2
Blocked Shots
5
1
Shots insidebox
13
2
Shots outsidebox
2
0
Fouls
15
11
Corner Kicks
8
2
Offsides
1
2
Ball Possession
54
46
Yellow Cards
1
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
0
0
Total passes
468
419
Passes accurate
399
346
Passes %
85
83
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlanta United @ Columbus Crew

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-03-25 Columbus Crew vs Atlanta United.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-03-25 Columbus Crew vs Atlanta United.S2023E6.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230325 Columbus Crew vs Atlanta United.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File