Event
Charlotte FC vs New York Red Bulls


Date
Sat 25th March 2023 UTC
Sat 25th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-25T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-22 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-22 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-22 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-23 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-23 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-23 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-23 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-23 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-23 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
6

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Bank of America Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

36' CardSantos
62' CardCopetti
64' CardJones
74' GoalReyes

1

43' GoalManoel
45' CardNealis
56' CardManoel
63' CardTolkin
80' CardDuncan

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Vargas





Lindsey

Defender



Byrne

Defender



Malanda

Defender



Afful

Defender



Gaines

Forward
Mello 68


Marks

Goalkeeper



Santos

Midfielder
Bender 81


Jones

Midfielder



Bronico

Midfielder



Copetti

Winger




Away Team Lineup

Nealis

Defender
Duncan 78


Nealis

Defender



Reyes

Defender



Tolkin

Defender



Miguel

Goalkeeper



Manoel

Left Wing
Barlow 78


Amaya

Midfielder



Edelman

Midfielder



Mosso

Midfielder
88


Luquinhas

Midfielder



Harper

Right-Back
Vanzeir 71

Shots on Goal
1
6
Shots off Goal
3
3
Total Shots
6
9
Blocked Shots
2
0
Shots insidebox
4
7
Shots outsidebox
2
2
Fouls
16
21
Corner Kicks
4
1
Offsides
1
1
Ball Possession
74
26
Yellow Cards
3
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
5
1
Total passes
586
207
Passes accurate
471
102
Passes %
80
49
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
New York Red Bulls @ Charlotte FC

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-03-25 Charlotte FC vs New York Red Bulls.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-03-25 Charlotte FC vs New York Red Bulls.S2023E6.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230325 Charlotte FC vs New York Red Bulls.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File