Event
Toronto FC vs Inter Miami


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-27 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-27 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-27 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-27 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-27 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-27 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

USA
BMO Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

15' CardBradley
48' GoalOsorio
49' CardLaryea
69' GoalKaye

0

83' CardTaylor

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Petretta

Defender



Hedges

Defender



Rosted

Defender



Kerr

Forward
Akinola 62


Johnson

Goalkeeper



Bradley

Midfielder



Kaye

Midfielder



Servania

Midfielder



Osorio

Midfielder



Laryea

Midfielder



Bernardeschi

Winger
Vazquez 90



Away Team Lineup

Mota

Attacking Midfield



Pizarro

Attacking Midfield
Taylor 63


Neville

Defender
Ulloa 72


Kryvtsov

Defender



Mcvey

Defender



Negri

Defender



Jean

Forward
Lassiter 81


Stefanelli

Forward



Martinez

Forward



Callender

Goalkeeper



Duke

Midfielder
80



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
6
3
Shots off Goal
5
4
Total Shots
12
9
Blocked Shots
1
2
Shots insidebox
10
7
Shots outsidebox
2
2
Fouls
9
14
Corner Kicks
5
4
Offsides
2
2
Ball Possession
48
52
Yellow Cards
2
1
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
456
488
Passes accurate
364
394
Passes %
80
81
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Inter Miami @ Toronto FC

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-03-18 Toronto FC vs Inter Miami.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-03-18 Toronto FC vs Inter Miami.S2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230318 Toronto FC vs Inter Miami.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File