Event
Orlando City vs Charlotte FC


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-16 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-16 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-16 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-17 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-17 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-17 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-17 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-17 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-17 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Exploria Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

57' GoalOjeda

2

26' GoalCopetti
28' CardAfful
37' GoalVargas
54' CardLindsey
76' CardBronico
77' CardKamil Jóźwiak
80' CardCopetti

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

McGuire

Attacker
67


Pereyra

Attacking Midfield



Halliday

Defender
Gastón Go 73


Schlegel

Defender



Jansson

Defender



Santos

Defender
Smith 46


Torres

Forward



Gallese

Goalkeeper



Vilches

Midfielder
Lynn 82


Þór­halls­son

Midfielder
Iván Cort 46


Ojeda

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Vargas


Bender 87


Lindsey

Defender
Byrne 67


Malanda

Defender



Afful

Defender
Mora 83


Gaines

Forward
Kamil Jó� 68


Marks

Goalkeeper



Tuiloma

Midfielder



Westwood

Midfielder
Santos 46


Jones

Midfielder



Bronico

Midfielder



Copetti

Winger


Shots on Goal
7
4
Shots off Goal
8
3
Total Shots
19
8
Blocked Shots
4
1
Shots insidebox
12
8
Shots outsidebox
7
0
Fouls
6
17
Corner Kicks
5
3
Offsides
6
4
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
0
6
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
6
Total passes
500
397
Passes accurate
404
306
Passes %
81
77
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Charlotte FC @ Orlando City

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-03-18 Orlando City vs Charlotte FC.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-03-18 Orlando City vs Charlotte FC.S2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230318 Orlando City vs Charlotte FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File