Event
CF Montréal vs Philadelphia Union


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-21 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-21 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-21 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-21 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Stade Olympique
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

3' GoalQuioto
18' CardWanyama
43' CardQuioto
43' CardZouhir-Takedam
90' CardNnamdi
90' GoalNnamdi
90' GoalQuioto

2

-5' CardBedoya
2' CardGlesnes
46' GoalUhre
58' CardCarranza
60' GoalUhre
69' CardCarranza
69' CardCarranza

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Waterman

Defender



Camacho

Defender



Miller

Defender
80


Toye

Forward
80


Quioto

Forward



Sirois

Goalkeeper



Wanyama

Midfielder



Choinière

Midfielder



Saliba

Midfielder
Rea 53


Zouhir-Takedam

Midfielder
Ibrahim 79


Lappalainen

Winger
Brault-Gui 80



Away Team Lineup

Mbaizo

Defender



Glesnes

Defender



Elliott

Defender



Wagner

Defender



Uhre

Forward
75


Carranza

Forward


Bendik

Goalkeeper



Bedoya

Midfielder
Lowe 87


Martínez

Midfielder



Flach

Midfielder



Gazdag

Midfielder
Perea 74

Shots on Goal
4
7
Shots off Goal
6
4
Total Shots
15
11
Blocked Shots
5
0
Shots insidebox
9
5
Shots outsidebox
6
6
Fouls
14
15
Corner Kicks
8
3
Offsides
1
3
Ball Possession
55
45
Yellow Cards
4
4
Red Cards
0
1
Goalkeeper Saves
5
1
Total passes
441
376
Passes accurate
348
286
Passes %
79
76
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Philadelphia Union @ CF Montréal

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-03-18 CF Montréal vs Philadelphia Union.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-03-18 CF Montréal vs Philadelphia Union.S2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230318 CF Montréal vs Philadelphia Union.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File