Event
Atlanta United vs Portland Timbers


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T23:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 23:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-16 16:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-16 18:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-16 19:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-17 00:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-17 01:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-17 03:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-17 05:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-17 08:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-17 09:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

USA
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

5

25' GoalWiley
45' GoalAlmada
59' GoalGiakoumakis
75' GoalLuiz Araújo
81' CardSosa
86' GoalAlmada

1

45' CardDestin
61' CardBravo
67' CardWilliamson
68' CardMcGraw
83' GoalIkoba

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Giakoumakis


Berry 77


Lennon

Defender



Robinson

Defender
Abram 89


Purata

Defender



Gutman

Defender



Wiley

Defender
Etienne 73


Araújo

Forward



Guzan

Goalkeeper



Sejdič

Midfielder
Fortune 77


Ibarra

Midfielder
Sosa 73


Almada

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Fogaça





López

Defender
Serrada 82


Župarić

Defender



Destin

Defender



McGraw

Defender
Ikoba 76


Bravo

Defender
Rasmussen 69


Niezgoda

Forward
Gutierrez 76


Ivačič

Goalkeeper



Williamson

Midfielder



Zamora

Midfielder



Moreno

Midfielder
Marvin Lor 69



Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
8
3
Shots off Goal
8
4
Total Shots
18
9
Blocked Shots
2
2
Shots insidebox
14
7
Shots outsidebox
4
2
Fouls
20
11
Corner Kicks
3
3
Offsides
7
4
Ball Possession
59
41
Yellow Cards
1
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
3
Total passes
477
320
Passes accurate
423
240
Passes %
89
75
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Portland Timbers @ Atlanta United

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-03-18 Atlanta United vs Portland Timbers.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-03-18 Atlanta United vs Portland Timbers.S2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230318 Atlanta United vs Portland Timbers.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File