Event
Seattle Sounders FC vs Los Angeles FC


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (13:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-25 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-25 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-25 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-26 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-26 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-26 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-26 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
5

Status
Match Finished

Location

USA
Lumen Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

35' CardMior
43' CardTolo
45' CardRusnak
56' CardRoldan

0

43' CardMurillo
43' CardLong
48' CardAcosta
84' CardBouanga

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Lodeiro

Attacking Midfield



Roldan

Defender
Fredy Muñ 79


Andrade

Defender



Ragen

Defender
Bermello 55


Morris

Forward



Ruidíaz

Forward
Léo Chú 63


Frei

Goalkeeper



Tolo

Left-Back



Mior

Midfielder
Vargas 63


Roldan

Midfielder



Rusnak

Midfielder




Away Team Lineup

Opoku





Bouanga





Long

Centre-Back



Murillo

Defender



Palacios

Defender



Vela

Forward
Biuk 66


McCarthy

Goalkeeper



Tillman

Midfielder
Cifuentes 66


Farrés

Midfielder



Acosta

Midfielder
Erik Dueñ 82


Palencia

Right-Back




Event Statistics
Shots on Goal
4
3
Shots off Goal
3
4
Total Shots
11
10
Blocked Shots
4
3
Shots insidebox
6
5
Shots outsidebox
5
5
Fouls
15
13
Corner Kicks
7
4
Offsides
2
0
Ball Possession
57
43
Yellow Cards
4
4
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
3
4
Total passes
540
407
Passes accurate
433
319
Passes %
80
78
expected_goals
0
0


Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Los Angeles FC @ Seattle Sounders FC

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-03-18 Seattle Sounders FC vs Los Angeles FC.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-03-18 Seattle Sounders FC vs Los Angeles FC.S2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230318 Seattle Sounders FC vs Los Angeles FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File