Event
DC United vs Toronto FC


Date
Sun 26th February 2023 UTC
Sat 25th February 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-02-26T00:30:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 00:30:00 UTC (19:30:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-21 17:30 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-21 19:30 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-21 20:30 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-22 01:30 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-22 02:30 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-22 04:30 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-22 06:00 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-22 09:30 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-22 10:30 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
American Major League Soccer

Season
2023

Round
1

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

United States
Audi Field
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

13' GoalKlich
56' CardCanouse
60' CardBenteke
90' GoalBenteke
90' GoalKu-Dipietro

2

66' GoalBernardeschi
79' CardBernardeschi
83' GoalKaye
85' CardLaryea

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup

Robertha


Ku-Dipietr 67


Akinmboni

Defender
Birnbaum 78


Jeahze

Defender



Pálsson

Defensive Midfield



Benteke

Forward



Miller

Goalkeeper



Najar

Midfielder



Durkin

Midfielder
Fletcher 86


Klich

Midfielder



Canouse

Midfielder



Santos

Midfielder
Hopkins 86



Away Team Lineup

Bradley





Bernardeschi





Hedges

Defender



Rosted

Defender



Petretta

Defender



Diomande

Forward
Servania 77


Insigne

Forward
Akinola 34


Johnson

Goalkeeper



Laryea

Midfielder



Osorio

Midfielder



Kaye

Midfielder


Shots on Goal
5
4
Shots off Goal
4
2
Total Shots
10
7
Blocked Shots
1
1
Shots insidebox
6
4
Shots outsidebox
4
3
Fouls
18
8
Corner Kicks
3
2
Offsides
3
4
Ball Possession
44
56
Yellow Cards
2
2
Red Cards
0
0
Goalkeeper Saves
2
2
Total passes
391
511
Passes accurate
305
413
Passes %
78
81
expected_goals
0
0



Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Toronto FC @ DC United

Potential Filename

American Major League Soccer 2023-02-26 DC United vs Toronto FC.mkv
American Major League Soccer 2023-02-26 DC United vs Toronto FC.S2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) American Major League Soccer 20230226 DC United vs Toronto FC.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File