Event
Deportivo Pereira vs Atlético Nacional


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Fri 17th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T01:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 01:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-04-24 18:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-04-24 20:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-04-24 21:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-04-25 02:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-04-25 03:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-04-25 05:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-04-25 06:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-04-25 10:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-04-25 11:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Colombia Categoría Primera A

Season
2023

Round
9

Status
Match Finished

Location

Colombia
Estadio Hernán Ramírez Villegas
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

2

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Atlético Nacional @ Deportivo Pereira

Potential Filename

Colombia Categoría Primera A 2023-03-18 Deportivo Pereira vs Atlético Nacional.mkv
Colombia Categoría Primera A 2023-03-18 Deportivo Pereira vs Atlético Nacional.S2023E9.mkv
(Scraper) Colombia Categoría Primera A 20230318 Deportivo Pereira vs Atlético Nacional.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File