Event
Czech Republic vs Moldova


Date
Mon 20th November 2023 UTC
Mon 20th November 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-11-20T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-18 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-18 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-18 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-18 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-18 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-18 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-19 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-19 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-19 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA European Championships

Season
2023-2024

Round
10

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Andrův stadion
(0 Attendance)




vs

3

14' GoalDavid Douděra
72' GoalTomáš Chorý
90' CardVasil Kušej
90' GoalTomáš Souček

0

24' CardRevenco
47' CardBaboglo
55' CardBaboglo
55' CardBaboglo

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Moldova @ Czech Republic

Potential Filename

UEFA European Championships 2023-11-20 Czech Republic vs Moldova.mkv
UEFA European Championships 2023-11-20 Czech Republic vs Moldova.S2023-2024E10.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA European Championships 20231120 Czech Republic vs Moldova.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File