Event
North Macedonia vs Malta


Date
Thu 23rd March 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-03-23T19:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 19:45:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-20 12:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-20 14:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-20 15:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-20 20:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-20 21:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-20 23:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-21 01:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-21 04:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-21 05:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA European Championships

Season
2022-2023

Round
1

Status
Match Finished

Location

World
Toše Proeski Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

45' CardBardhi
47' CardAlioski
60' CardMiovski
66' GoalElmas
72' GoalChurlinov
90' CardAtanasov

1

44' CardKristensen
63' CardTeuma
85' GoalYankam
89' CardBorg
90' CardAttard

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup

Bardhi

Attacking Midfield



Zajkov

Defender
Ristevski 90


Velkovski

Defender
Churlinov 58


Musliu

Defender



Trajkovski

Forward
Nestorovsk 58


Dimitrievski

Goalkeeper



Alioski

Left-Back
Ashkovski 78


Elmas

Midfielder



Ristovski

Right-Back




Away Team Lineup

Bonello

Goalkeeper



Teuma

Midfielder
Paiber 84


Mbong

Right Wing



Attard

Right-Back





Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Malta @ North Macedonia

Potential Filename

UEFA European Championships 2023-03-23 North Macedonia vs Malta.mkv
UEFA European Championships 2023-03-23 North Macedonia vs Malta.S2022-2023E1.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA European Championships 20230323 North Macedonia vs Malta.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File