Event
Bahla vs Dhofar Club

Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T14:35:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:35:00 UTC (18:35:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-18 07:35 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-18 09:35 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-18 10:35 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-18 15:35 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-18 16:35 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-18 18:35 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-18 20:05 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-18 23:35 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-19 00:35 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Oman Professional League

Season
2022-2023

Round
19

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Oman
Nizwa Sports Complex
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dhofar Club @ Bahla

Potential Filename

Oman Professional League 2023-03-18 Bahla vs Dhofar Club.mkv
Oman Professional League 2023-03-18 Bahla vs Dhofar Club.S2022-2023E19.mkv
(Scraper) Oman Professional League 20230318 Bahla vs Dhofar Club.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File