Event
Al-Hilal Omdurman vs Mamelodi Sundowns


Date
Sat 18th March 2023 UTC
Sat 18th March 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-03-18T13:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 13:00:00 UTC (15:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 06:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 08:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 09:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 14:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 15:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 17:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 18:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 22:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-25 23:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
CAF Champions League

Season
2022-2023

Round
5

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Sudan
Al-Hilal Stadium
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Mamelodi Sundowns @ Al-Hilal Omdurman

Potential Filename

CAF Champions League 2023-03-18 Al-Hilal Omdurman vs Mamelodi Sundowns.mkv
CAF Champions League 2023-03-18 Al-Hilal Omdurman vs Mamelodi Sundowns.S2022-2023E5.mkv
(Scraper) CAF Champions League 20230318 AlHilal Omdurman vs Mamelodi Sundowns.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File