Event
Gent vs Qarabag FK


Date
Thu 23rd February 2023 (UTC)
Thu 23rd February 2023 (Local)
Thu 23rd February 2023 (Ends)

Timestamp
2023-02-23T20:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 20:00:00 UTC (21:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 13:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 15:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 16:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 21:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 22:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-25 00:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-25 01:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 05:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 06:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
UEFA Europa Conference League

Season
2022-2023

Round
160

Status
Match Finished

Location

Belgium
Ghelamco Arena
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Qarabag FK @ Gent

Potential Filename

UEFA Europa Conference League 2023-02-23 Gent vs Qarabag FK.mkv
UEFA Europa Conference League 2023-02-23 Gent vs Qarabag FK.S2022-2023E160.mkv
(Scraper) UEFA Europa Conference League 20230223 Gent vs Qarabag FK.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File