Event
StavAgrosoyuz vs Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk

Date
Tue 4th October 2022 UTC
Tue 4th October 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-10-04T14:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 14:00:00 UTC (17:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-25 07:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-25 09:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-25 10:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-25 15:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-25 16:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-25 18:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-25 19:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-25 23:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-26 00:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Russia Cup

Season
2022-2023

Round
4

Group


Status
Match Finished

Location

Russia
Stadion Dinamo
(0 Attendance)




vs

0

No timeline found..

3

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk @ StavAgrosoyuz

Potential Filename

Russia Cup 2022-10-04 StavAgrosoyuz vs Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk.mkv
Russia Cup 2022-10-04 StavAgrosoyuz vs Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk.S2022-2023E4.mkv
(Scraper) Russia Cup 20221004 StavAgrosoyuz vs Neftekhimik Nizhnekamsk.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File