Event
Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks


Date
Fri 27th January 2023 UTC
Thu 26th January 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-01-27T03:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 03:00:00 UTC (20:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-06-15 20:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-06-15 22:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-06-15 23:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-06-16 04:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-06-16 05:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-06-16 07:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-06-16 08:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-06-16 12:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-06-16 13:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
NBA

Season
2022-2023

Round
0

Status
FT

Location

United States

(0 Attendance)




vs

95

No timeline found..

99

No timeline found..

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)


Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description
Phoenix Suns Quarters:
32 16 21 26

Dallas Mavericks Quarters:
32 22 22 23


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Dallas Mavericks @ Phoenix Suns

Potential Filename

NBA 2023-01-27 Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks.mkv
NBA 2023-01-27 Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks.S2022-2023E0.mkv
(Scraper) NBA 20230127 Phoenix Suns vs Dallas Mavericks.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File