Event
Levante Las Planas vs Real Madrid Women


Date
Sat 3rd December 2022 (UTC)
Sat 3rd December 2022 (Local)
Sat 3rd December 2022 (Ends)

Timestamp
2022-12-03T17:15:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 17:15:00 UTC (18:15:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-07-24 10:15 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-07-24 12:15 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-07-24 13:15 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-07-24 18:15 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-07-24 19:15 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-07-24 21:15 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-07-24 22:45 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-07-25 02:15 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-07-25 03:15 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Primera División Women

Season
2022-2023

Round
11

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Camp Municipal Les Planes
(0 Attendance)




vs

1

No timeline found..

4

4' GoalEsther González
34' GoalEsther González
65' GoalCastillo
85' GoalFeller

Video Highlights

Play on YouTube


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup

Zornoza

Attacking Midfield



Weir

Attacking Midfield
Toletti 70


Kathellen

Centre-Back



Gálvez

Defender



Rodríguez

Defender



González

Forward
Svava 46


Feller

Forward
Nahikari G 86


Castillo

Forward
Caroline M 86


Rodríguez

Goalkeeper



Abelleira

Midfielder



Carmona

Winger
Oroz 58




Description


Reports


Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Real Madrid Women @ Levante Las Planas

Potential Filename

Spanish Primera División Women 2022-12-03 Levante Las Planas vs Real Madrid Women.mkv
Spanish Primera División Women 2022-12-03 Levante Las Planas vs Real Madrid Women.S2022-2023E11.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Primera División Women 20221203 Levante Las Planas vs Real Madrid Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File