Event
Unión Adarve vs CD Coria

Date
Sun 11th September 2022 UTC
Sun 11th September 2022 Local

Timestamp
2022-09-11T09:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 09:00:00 UTC (11:00:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-25 02:00 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-25 04:00 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-25 05:00 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-25 10:00 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-25 11:00 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-25 13:00 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-25 14:30 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-25 18:00 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-25 19:00 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 5

Season
2022-2023

Round
52

Status
Match Finished

Location

Spain
Centro Deportivo Municipal Vicente del Bosque
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

1

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
CD Coria @ Unión Adarve

Potential Filename

Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 5 2022-09-11 Unión Adarve vs CD Coria.mkv
Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 5 2022-09-11 Unión Adarve vs CD Coria.S2022-2023E52.mkv
(Scraper) Spanish Segunda RFEF Group 5 20220911 Unión Adarve vs CD Coria.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File