Event
Guingamp Women vs Stade de Reims Women

Date
Sat 4th February 2023 UTC
Sat 4th February 2023 Local

Timestamp
2023-02-04T12:45:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 12:45:00 UTC (13:45:00 Local)

Timezones
timezone flag 24-05-26 05:45 (PST Los Angeles)
timezone flag 24-05-26 07:45 (CST Chicago)
timezone flag 24-05-26 08:45 (EST New York)
timezone flag 24-05-26 13:45 (GMT London)
timezone flag 24-05-26 14:45 (CET Paris)
timezone flag 24-05-26 16:45 (GST Dubai)
timezone flag 24-05-26 18:15 (IST Kolkata)
timezone flag 24-05-26 21:45 (JST Tokyo)
timezone flag 24-05-26 22:45 (AEDT Sydney)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
France Feminine Division 1

Season
2022-2023

Round
14

Status
Match Finished

Location

France
Stade Centre Formation EAG 1
(0 Attendance)




vs

2

No timeline found..

0

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart



Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Stade de Reims Women @ Guingamp Women

Potential Filename

France Feminine Division 1 2023-02-04 Guingamp Women vs Stade de Reims Women.mkv
France Feminine Division 1 2023-02-04 Guingamp Women vs Stade de Reims Women.S2022-2023E14.mkv
(Scraper) France Feminine Division 1 20230204 Guingamp Women vs Stade de Reims Women.special


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File